Home Page -> Association -> Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2019-2020

Board of Directors
DirectorContact
Tony Nardella, Presidentanardella1@verizon.net
Ann Hunt, 1st Vice Presidentannhuntxyz@gmail.com
John McFarland, 2nd Vice Presidentjpmcdad@gmail.com
Bob Gregory, Treasurerrgregorybca@gmail.com
Greg Pearsongpearsonbca@gmail.com
Elissa Mastemastbca@gmail.com
Geneviève Dickersongdbcabod@aol.com