Home Page -> Association -> Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2019-2020

Board of Directors
DirectorContact
Ann Hunt, Presidentannhuntxyz@gmail.com
John McFarland, 1st Vice Presidentjpmcdad@gmail.com
Bob Gregory, Treasurerrgregorybca@gmail.com
Elissa Mastemastbca@gmail.com
Greg Pearsongpearsonbca@gmail.com
Geneviève Dickersongdbcabod@aol.com
Matt Webstermatt4bca@gmail.com