Home Page -> Association -> Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2020

Board of Directors
DirectorContact
Brandermill Community Associationbrandermill.community.assoc@gmail.com
Board of Directorsbcabod@gmail.com
Elissa Mast, Presidentemastbca@gmail.com
Jennifer Strader, Vice Presidentjenniferbca1@gmail.com
Bob Gregory, Treasurerrgregorybca@gmail.com
Elise Boyd, Secretaryelisebca@gmail.com
Greg Pearson, Directorgpearsonbca@gmail.com
John McFarland, Directorjpmcdad@gmail.com
John Hughes, Directorjwh.bca@gmail.com